Select Page

Quick Directory

Main Number: (508) 234-8211
info@whitinsvillechristian.org

Business Office fax: (508) 234-0624

Middle/High School Office fax: (508) 234-2531

Elementary Office fax: (508) 234-0624

Admissions: (508) 372-3278
admissions@whitinsvillechristian.org

Advancement: (508) 372-3261
advancement@whitinsvillechristian.org

Athletics: (508) 372-3273
athletics@whitinsvillechristian.org

Business Office: (508) 372-3258

Clinic: (508) 372-3250

Elementary Office: (508) 372-3246

Guidance: (508) 372-3268
guidance@whitinsvillechristian.org

International Students: (508)-372-3268
international@whitinsvillechristian.org

Library Media Center: (508) 372-3252

Maintenance: (508) 372-3247

Middle/High School Office: (508) 372-3245

Stepping Stone Preschool: (508) 372-3257

Strings Office: (508) 372-3248
strings@whitinsvillechristian.org

Student Academic Services: (508) 372-3263

Technology Office: (508) 372-3279

Headmaster’s Office: (508) 372-3246

Board of Trustees
trustees@whitinsvillechristian.org

Media and Publicity Inquiries
communications@whitinsvillechristian.org

Faculty & Staff

Loading...
Scott Anderson
Director of Advancement
Tanya Anema
Teacher Grade 1A
Lina Avila
Middle School Math Teacher
Brady Bajema
Athletic Director; Teacher, HS/MS; Coach - Varsity Boy's Basketball
Pamela Bajema
Administrative Assistant - Elementary, Preschool & Admissions Office
Laurie Baker
Teacher - Music (K-5), Preschool Lead Teacher
Beth Banning
Teacher - Grade 5
Brent Barker
Board of Trustees
2021
Mary Bek
SSP Teacher Aide
Sarah Bowler
Elementary Principal; SSP Principal; Aftercare Director
Katie Carbone
Teacher: HS Math
John Casey
President - Board of Trustees
2022
Request Info Visit Apply