Quick Directory

Main Number: (508) 234-8211
info@whitinsvillechristian.org

Business Office fax: (508) 234-0624

Middle/High School Office fax: (508) 234-2531

Elementary Office fax: (508) 234-0624

Admissions: (508) 372-3278
admissions@whitinsvillechristian.org

Advancement: (508) 372-3261
advancement@whitinsvillechristian.org

Athletics: (508) 372-3273
athletics@whitinsvillechristian.org

Business Office: (508) 372-3258

Clinic: (508) 372-3250

Elementary Office: (508) 372-3246

Guidance: (508) 372-3268
guidance@whitinsvillechristian.org

International Students: (508)-372-3268
international@whitinsvillechristian.org

Library Media Center: (508) 372-3252

Maintenance: (508) 372-3247

Middle/High School Office: (508) 372-3245

Stepping Stone Preschool: (508) 372-3257

Strings Office: (508) 372-3248
strings@whitinsvillechristian.org

Student Academic Services: (508) 372-3263

Technology Office: (508) 372-3279

Head of School Office: (508) 372-3275

Board of Trustees
trustees@whitinsvillechristian.org

Media and Publicity Inquiries
communications@whitinsvillechristian.org

Faculty & Staff

Loading...
Joel Alberts
High School Faculty - History & Bible | Asst. Coach - HS Cross Country, Track and Field
Tanya Anema
Elementary Faculty - Grade 1
Lina Avila
Middle School Faculty - Science/Engineering & Math | Coach: Softball
Brady Bajema
Athletic Director | High School Faculty - Business and PE/Health | Coach - Varsity Boy's Basketball
Pamela Bajema
Administrative Assistant - Elementary, Preschool & Admissions Office
Laurie Baker
Elementary Faculty - Music | Stepping Stone Preschool Lead Teacher
Beth Banning
Elementary Faculty - Grade 5
Brent Barker
Board of Trustees
2024
Melissa Barton
Student Academic Services
Mary Bek
Stepping Stone Preschool Teacher Aide
Tamara Boras
Elementary Classroom Aide - Kindergarten
Sarah Bowler
Elementary Principal | SSP Principal | Aftercare Director | Teacher - Technology; Outdoor Ed